Love the world, please

Hey guys,

It’s almost 8.30am and I’m still in the office working. It’s a long story how it came about that Fuming gotta work till 10 at the Plaza, the empty, haunted, quiet, lonely office.

But anyway, I think it’s kinda cool to be here alone.

Look.

It’s such a big office! And I’m the only one there. Good thing I choose to bring my USB wire today, MAN! I can listen to my songs like, you know, at home, walking around aimlessly, think on my own, go online(yay) and stuff like that. 

And I’ve been sitting here for like hours and I haven seen a fly, nor a call frm any customer(other then one from the supervisor), and not even one person walking by the door. No wait, there’s one who came in brieftly and bought a ticket. Ok fine. 

But anyway, long story short, we’re staff shorthanded, and even the BOSS have to work like we do tomorrow as well. LOL. Kinda funny..

You know, Xue and I was looking for some poems about friendship in the office today, she need it for something of couse, and I found something really nice!

Ok, most are lies and sounded gay anyway. But I found something really….. Maybe I’ll post it up if I want to(it dosent really matter anyway).

And I’m thinking, are you sick of the world? As in, You.

It seems like everyone’s(ok, not everyone, but everyone sounds soooo cool) upset about the world nowadays. More people starts to go political and talked or sings and preach about politics, war, drugs, love, hate, hypocracy(spelling?), poverty.

Ok, I’m not exactly good with words espacially on what I wanted to say(Duh). But I gotta agree the world it like that now.

But my point is, am I sick of the world? No.

But the people, yes.

Why blame war? Blame the people.

Why blame poverty? Blame the people(again).

Why blame love? It’s beautiful, blame who you love, or dun love.

Why blame hate? Blame the mathafukarrr bastard.

Bla bla bla.. I’m not trying to be emo or stuff like that, and I dun hate the world(I’m kinda loving it really). Honestly, I feel so very good recently, I feel like I almost didn’t miss anything in my life at least for now. SO are you jealous? No? ok fine. ^^ lol

But you know, I hate those who preach, I hate those who spoke against the bad, but they themselves are just like junk.

I hate people who goes to the church/temple and pray against all mighty evil devils like a saint and screw up their life big time outside of their holy shell.

No, I didn’t mean I get affected by them, or I’m having this deep hatred for this kinda person that I can’t go to sleep without poking needles in the voodoo doll, peeing on them and suck their blood dry or sth. Lol.. I rather be neutral sometimes. It’s just a general opinion I’m delivering to you guys.

I’m not a religious guy, but I beleive god exist(should be right?) and I’ve haven really been praying for a very very too long time, because I know I dun want to if I dun mean it. But then again, this is a vry sensitive issue to me, so well………..

I dun think God can be assiociate with lies, insincererity, vulgarities and this and that that theseeee. Ok, I think you get me.

So my friend, stop pretending.

Everyone knows.

And you stink.

Leave a comment